100 Likes!!!

After reading the title, you’d probably be like “Just a hundred likes?!?! It’s not much to brag about, lil’ girl!”

But, for me, it’s a milestone. A hundred likes may be less for you…but it’s a considerable achievement for the girl on the other side of your screen. 

It’s been about one month since I started writing this blog. And you don’t know how much I get excited whenever I see a WordPress logo among my notifications! Each like, each follow, each comment means the world to me. Today I have about 35 followers and I want to thank all those fellow bloggers for encouraging me to write more, just by clicking that follow button.

I hope I could keep gifting you wonderful stuff to read in the future. So….bye till we meet next time….through “blog posts”.😂

P.S. Please do check out my book ‘A London Dream’ on Wattpad. This book is very close to my heart and it would mean a lot if you people would read it! The link is given in my blog post titled ‘A London Dream’! 

2 thoughts on “100 Likes!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

